This could get me in trouble...

R

Rando

...but who cares.

I love gamer chicks. There is just something about a lady that throws dice and flops cards and pilots an 85 ton battlemech, destroying everything in her path with ERPPC's blazing.
I even married one, athough I still have not gotten her to play a miniture war game,...yet.

I have been playing "gamer's games" for over ten years now, I still can't help but have an instant crush on a female that plays...anything: Magic, D&D, Warhammer et cetera. Maybe it's because there are so few that makes all of them seem more desirable. Maybe it's just the fact that I love games so much (and am heterosexual) that just it's common interest that attracts me.

Have any of the other "guys" here ever had an experience with such a woman? Most male Magic and D&D players I talk to have never dated a girl that was also a gamer, which can create some troubles.

Ladies too, for that mater. Although I imagine that it is easier for a Gaming Girl to find a Gaming Guy then vice versa in this wackey old mixed up world of ours...

(as always, please disregard all spelling errors)
jp

Killer Joe

We're not supposed to talk about male pigish things like this, especially since we're attracting so many more Females to this site. But, since you started it, I once met a woman at Centerfield Comics in Endicott, NY. I had no attraction toward her and she was about my age (38 yrs-really 35 at the time), but there was something cool in knowing that a female, at my age, was playing MTG.
BTW, she beat me silly with "Groundbreaker" (a pre-constructed deck from Exodus) in a Type 2 tourny, I was playing 5CG Tradewind-Geddon.

Also, I saw a sticker on a red hot sports car today that read:
"Girls Whip A--"

wud up wit dat?

D

Duel