NEW CPA LOGO- As Promised!

T

TeamRegime.com

A few weeks ago I brought up the fact that I thought the name a logo for this site needed work. After several postings I changed my mind about the name--although I DID like the suggestion to name it CASUAL PLAYERS ASSOCIATION....anyway...I said I would make several logos- Free of Charge-- (Im a Graphic Designer)..well I finished it yesterday. I JUST posted the page from my website at www.teamregime.com...BUT the page is located on

http://www.teamregime.com/cpalogo.html

I also gave everyone an option to vote on the logos submitted-- Including the original....so ...check em' out....

I already KNOW the odds of my logos being actually used are NIL but I dont like saying/promising things and not delivering em'...plus it was kinda FUN!!

Im also ready for everyones flack and negative commentary....fire away!

Nicholas Knight
www.teamregime.com

S

superguy

These are great! Even if they don't get used, at least know that someone appreciates them (me for example). It's really nice to know that you took time to make them. I really like #s 2, 4 (even though it makes us look like a pokemon site :)) and 7. Thanks for doing them!

A

Azreal the Soulmaster

i like #5 and #7, well done they're all great

C

Cateran Emperor

Nice work there! Of the new ones, #2 is my favorite (I have a soft spot for anything with the mana symbols...), but I just couldn't bear to vote for anything but the current logo.

H

Hetemti

I like the current logo...though it should be done in Goudy Medieval.

A

Apollo

They look nice. I, however, always liked the original. Not the one we have right now, but the black and orange fiery logo that was there at the beginning.

T

terzarima

Wow, good job, I liked number 4 the best, number 2 was good, but I didn't like it as much.

A

Almindhra

They're all well done, but they look, I don't know, too happy or obnoxious...

Z

Zadok001