• Unfortunately, a dormant admin account was compromised and some content from the CPA forums was deleted, including several active users' accounts. While most historical content has remained, this is a new version of the forum and only the most recent users' accounts were brought over.

    If you try to login and it says your account cannot be found, please register a new account. Once registered, we can reassign your old posts to your new account.

Ice Age Mindmaster: Mooseman vs SealTeamBill

it doesn't matter how much you pump him up he's killed by deathtouch.
The Errata for Venomous Breath is "deathtouch".
you're not going to attack me with your other guys so I would have to say it's a draw...?


Isengar Tussle
I just want to make sure your flyer dies, since you can prevent 1 damage.
Its is a draw. Good game dude.
I did have deathward to protect my guy, but it only regens it once, and combat dame would use the regen shield and then the Breath would kill him.
What set do you want to do next?