7th Edition Partial spoiler - 203 cards!

Discussion in 'General CPA Stuff' started by shade2k1, Feb 13, 2001.

1. shade2k1 New Member

Hey, guys! This is my first time venturing this board, so I decided I'd bring a little present with me! I've been a regular on Mtgnews for some time now, but due to the current state of things over there (spammers), I'm looking to start posting on a new site! I see from perusing this board that Cateran Emperor has been the resident 7th Edition informer around here, but I have a few cards from some pretty reliable sources that have not been posted here yet, so I decided to share. I don't want to step on anyone's toes here, so if anyone has any probs with my posting this stuff, just LMK. The cards with question marks by them are "unconfirmed (from a less reliable source)." Thanks to NeuroDeus for referring me here!

WHITE (44)
    Angelic Page
    Breath of Life
    Castle
    Circle of Protection: Black
    Circle of Protection: Blue
    Circle of Protection: Green
    Circle of Protection: Red
    Circle of Protection: White
    Cloudchaser Eagle
    Crossbow Infantry
    Disenchant
    Eager Cadet
    Elite Archers
    Gerrard's Wisdom
    Glorious Anthem
    Healing Salve
    Heavy Ballista
    Holy Strength
    Honor Guard
    Kjeldoran Royal Guard
    Knight Errant
    Knighthood
    Northern Paladin
    Pacifism
    Pariah
    Razorfoot Griffin
    Reprisal
    Reverse Damage
    Rolling Stones
    Sacred Ground
    Sacred Nectar
    Samite Healer
    Serra Angel
    Shield Wall
    Skyshroud Falcon
    Southern Paladin
    Spirit Link
    Standing Troops
    Staunch Defenders
    Sunweb
    Venerable Monk
    Wall of Swords
    Worship
    Wrath of God

BLUE (27)
    Air Elemental
    Benthic Behemoth
    Boomerang
    Confiscate
    Coral Merfolk
    Counterspell
    Daring Apprentice
    Deflection
    Equilibrium
    Evacuation
    Force Spike
    Glacial Wall
    Inspiration
    Lord of Atlantis
    Mahamoti Djinn