Where can I find good CPAs to Hire?

Status
Not open for further replies.
G

genemployment

I'm a beginner, and I could use all the help in the world.

Spiderman

Administrator
Staff member
The CPA here actually stands for Casual Players Alliance for the card game Magic: The Gathering. It's not an accounting site.

N

Notepad

45-65? As in that man cents per day!?! :eek:

Where do I sign up!?!!?!????!!! :eek: :eek: :eek:

Spidey has it right...dude, the CPA ain't accountants.

Except my cat. He always knows how many turds are in the litterbox, and gets mad when I "sink his market" by cleaning the dang thing.

Wanna hire my cat? I'll be glad to take his 65 cents on behalf of his work.

T

train

Well here's a legitimate question:

Do you, genemployment, play Magic?...

And as for the Maryland thing - I should be up there in about a year and my wife will be accounting... don't know if she's going CPA or not - but if you still need one then she may be glad to contact you...:)

H

Hetemti

Well, I'm studying Financial Accounting right now, if that helps.

N

Nightstalkers

Sounds interesting.... if only this gig with the nightstalkers wasnt' so good, I might actually think of hiring on.

but what do I do about all these comrades here? id be skinned alive if i took any secrets out of the building.

Nightstalker Habuki

R

Reverend Love

Originally posted by SeFRo
Except my cat. He always knows how many turds are in the litterbox, and gets mad when I "sink his market" by cleaning the dang thing.

Wanna hire my cat? I'll be glad to take his 65 cents on behalf of his work.
Too damn funny. :)

B

BigBlue

This is the Second Funniest thing I've seen all week...

The first funniest is a bit of a long story (you probably had to be there - it was a real life experience which took place in several conversations)...