Weenie-Geddon

R

Rando

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Ridicule? Spite? Slander? Jokes? Laughs? Snorts? Dismay? Make fun of me behind my back?
Anything? I can take it....sock it to me....
I know I need more creature control, but I'm not sure what to use.

White Creatures (10)
4 Mother of Runes
4 Longbow Archers
2 Avenger En Dal

Green Creatures (12)
4 Llanowar Elf
4 Birds of Paradise
4 River Boa

White Spells (9)
4 Armageddon
3 Disenchant
2 Wrath of God

Green Spells (7)
2 Giant Growth
4 Rancor

Mana Sources (23)
2 Marble Diamond
11 Plains
10 Forests

W

Whimsical

Mister Rando sir? I'm no expert but I like your deck design... oh, wait. We're not at the clinic. <laughs>

Drop the Birds of Paradise ... the deck isn't mana-intensive, and there's no X cheese to pump it into.

Since you're running the classic White/Green 'Geddon deck ... may I suggest a few large creatures? You know ... drop Ernie Djinn into play, follow up with Armageddon, wash, lather, rinse ... repeat as necessary. Hunted Wumpus is an excellent 6/6 with a drawback that can be compensated by your white component of the deck. The en-Dals' don't really serve any purpose I see in the deck... maybe you should sub them out in favor of said creature control?

Add some Swords to Plowshares and Spirit Links for selective creature control...

Umm... consider trying to fit in a few glittering lynxes/lions in the deck, mister Rando sir. Once you drop the armageddon, they're well nigh invulnerable (a Glitter/'Geddon deck concept I've been mulling).

Other than that ... live long and prosper! :)

White Creatures (10)
2 Mother of Runes
4 Glittering Lynxes
4 Glittering Lions

Green Creatures (10)
4 Llanowar Elf
4 River Boa
2 Hunted Wumpus/Ernham Djinn/Maro

White Spells (15)
4 Armageddon
3 Disenchant
2 Wrath of God
4 Swords to Plowshares
2 Spirit Link

Green Spells (3)
3 Rancor

Mana Sources (22)
2 Marble Diamond
10 Plains
10 Forests