So, what kind of work are you guys in?

Ransac

CPA Trash Man
I'm still a student, progressing towards my Master's in Vocal Performance.

Ransac, cpa trash man

E

EricBess

Most of the older crowd already know what I do...I have a degree in Computer Science, which I use as often as possible to make things around me more efficient, but I work in Game Development for Upper Deck. If anyone has used the Mantis tournament software, I also designed that and wrote the initial couple of releases.

Mooseman

Isengar Tussle
EricBess said:
Most of the older crowd already know what I do...I have a degree in Computer Science, which I use as often as possible to make things around me more efficient, but I work in Game Development for Upper Deck. If anyone has used the Mantis tournament software, I also designed that and wrote the initial couple of releases.
You did that????? sigh..... I use that for the Yu Gi Oh events and sometimes at the big conventions.
It is getting better, but it has it's moments. I remember that the seat all option didn't exist and you had to do weird things so you could add players after you paired in a sealed event.
Do you get to go to the 10K or Pro Circut events?

BTW - I'm a data analyst.

E

EricBess

Mooseman said:
You did that????? sigh..... I use that for the Yu Gi Oh events and sometimes at the big conventions.
It is getting better, but it has it's moments. I remember that the seat all option didn't exist and you had to do weird things so you could add players after you paired in a sealed event.
Do you get to go to the 10K or Pro Circut events?