Newbie here.

R

RabidKimba

Hey, my first post here... :D I've been playing since Revised, but haven't been to a tourney till the prophecy pre-release. Ever since that... I've been hopelessly addicted, especially to Sealed Deck/Booster Draft. Thankfully, I have virtually no expenses. :) I hope I haven't broken any rules yet... ^^;;

D

dw51688

Hey! Welcome to the crowd!

May seem weird at first, but you'll get grabbed into our craziness!

You have to pass our test though!!!!!! (GOD BLESS HAZING!)

Pretty soon you'll get the famous Zadok nickname speech! Just like the Declaration of Independence around here...

G

Griffion2000

Wlcome :)

Note: From this moment on, it shall here by know that at 9:00 that the 1st of the minut if the ninth of gthe o'clock I read your syncranized intervals???

Can you make sence of that??? I sur can't!!! :p

N

nodnarb24

Also after you get the nickname speech, zero should be coming around with the brand spanking new "classic speech". It has only been used once.

N

nodnarb24

HAHAHAHAHA!!!! FIRST ONE TO STEAL THE CLASSIC SPEECH!!!

/begin{classic speech}
Hey ya'll! I know your a new member, and I dig that! I also know you'll probably have a lot of questions or polls you want to post. But before you do anything like that, head over to the ole Classic forum to see some of the polls that have been posted many times before! Please, post what YOU think on each one, and don't post repeats of any that are there. In the Classic forum, there are all kinds of questions! From Age to music, Sports to games, and even one on your favorite Blastoderm Kill method, it has you covered. So, Welcome, and enjoy the Classic Forum!
/end{Classic speech}

H

Hawaiian mage