Discussion in 'Mindmaster Games' started by Limited, Nov 20, 2006.
Damage on the stack?
Nah, I'll pay 2W and discard my last card (Stern Judge I think)
I'll pay for my own Psychotic Haze.
And that's it for me. Man, I almost had you.... down to 1 life point. If it wasn't for that Sonic Burst...
Although I think I misplayed my last attack, I forgot my Familiar had threshold and was thus 2/3, not 1/2... I probably should have attacked with him also.
Good game! Onto the next...
I think that if you hadn't forgotten that Crippling Fatigue has flashback, you would have won a couple of turns ago
Oh yeah, that too...
I was about ready to concede, then went to expecting some really weird trick, to realizing you forgot about it.
Oh well, I am not complaining
Separate names with a comma.