So I'm playing Legacy with my playgroup (which is pretty much what we always play) last week, and I cast a Starstorn to clear the board. Mark, our resident duals-and-Morphlings guy, plays Reverberation. Now, I misread the card, and Mark probably did too; Reverberation only works on sorceries, and Starstorm is an instant. But I thought I was dead, and scooped. Now, here's where it gets interesting. About 30 seconds after scooping, after having shuffled my deck, I pause and say, "...I shouldn't be dead. That shouldn't have worked. Oh well.' And Evelyn, another player (who's very much the beginner, and who I have helped with trades and decks in the past) says, "Oh, I noticed. I just didn't say anything." Now, to me, that's the same thing as Mike Long hiding a card in his lap. Knowingly participating in an infraction of the rules to your own personal benefit. I don't blame Mark; I suspect it's an honest mistake. But I'm pretty much done helping Evelyn, as I consider her to have cheated. Now, here's the question... Was she cheating? Was she merely dishonest? Is it her prerogative? What do you think?