Hello

R

Reincarnation

I am Reincarnation. I have been here once before, and may still be here. Do you know me? I will not post again until it is found out.

F

fuzzy510

/begin{nickname speech}
Ok, here's the deal. I'm your friendly neighborhood nickname guy. See those neat-o little orange nicknames people have under their names? If you Private Message me (see the button at the bottom of this post with 'PM' on it?) with a request for a specific one, I'll give it to ya'.
/end{nickname speech}

Finally! I have stolen the nickname speech! FWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

BTW, PM Zadok001. He'll probably post here how he's pissed that I stole the speech.

[Post? We don't need no stinkin' posts! :) I'm an Admin! --Zadok001]

BTW again, hi.

BTW AGAIN, I have no idea who you are. Haven't been here long enough.

H

Hawaiian mage

I am the supream ruler of all that can be witnessed by mortal eyes. I am the light, I am the darkness. I am the bringer of fire, and ice, and death. Should you not bring in the doom of the lands I have created with just will power alone, I will dismember you but leave your vital organs intact. I will destroy everything you love, everything you don't. Everything is only a mear obsticle in my path that will eventually be eleminated...

D

Darsh

Well, your not me and probably not Duke.....you must be M-phoenix acting up again...

Hmm.
FoR?
ademis22?

T

Teferi

welcome, or welcome back? i don't know who u r. he didn't give us any clues

Z

Zadok001

[me] lists the _entire_ member list for the CPA [/me]

You're one of those, right?

Oh, yeah! We're narrowing it down now! :) How 'bout a hint, Reincarnation? (Welcome aboard, btw!)

A

Apollo

Probably the same person as Lazarus... just going by the similarity in names.

No, Darsh, it can't be M-Phoenix because M-Phoenix is me and it's not me.:p

Z

Zero

Cant be ademis22, he's not that smart (Lol, j/k ;) )

Wouldnt be FoR, he just posted that he left this place...

Its SO duke.

D

DÛke

...Anyway