You'll have to enter all the usernames and passwords to all the sites you've ever visited - i.e, none of the information that usually appears now in the fields of a website when you visit it will appear after you delete all the cookies.
When I Delete my Tempory Files from the appropriate option on my browser, the links I've seen before are reset also. Maybe it has to do with my firewall at work or something...