Casual Players Alliance Latest Article Replies:
   The Comboist Manifesto Volume ... - by Spiderman (Sep 18, 2:29 PM)
   Whatsthepoint-Fireball: Huh? - by Spiderman (Apr 21, 7:41 PM)
   The Counter-Column: Making it ... - by Turgy22 (Apr 1, 12:06 AM)
   The Counter-Column: Making it ... - by Stephen Bahl (Mar 31, 6:23 PM)
Submit An Article!

 Community Forums
 Mission Statement
 Voting Booth
     Weekly Articles
     Issues & Rants

Get free email!

More MTG: Battleground News
By Spiderman
Jason Madhosingh through Atari has been kind enough to provide us with additional unreleased screenshots of the game, as well as a sneak preview of the new video which will go live with the website sometime in the next week. Check them out and see if you like!

Screenshot #1

Screenshot #2

Screenshot #3

Screenshot #4

Screenshot #5

Zipped Trailer

WMV Trailer

ASX Trailer

MOV Trailer

Also- here’s what he says that's coming in the next few weeks:

  • Kirby Fong, exec producer of the game will be joining them weekly to share some insights and behind the scenes information
  • They'll have 4 new screens per week to release
  • They’ll be launching a MTG quiz—you’ll dig it.

Keep your eyes peeled as this progresses!


Read More Articles by Spiderman!

 - Thursday (Feb. 15, 2018)
 - Thursday (Jan 25, 2018)
 - Wednesday (Jan. 17, 2018)
 - Thursday (Nov. 30, 2017)
 - Monday (Nov. 13, 2017)
 - Thursday (Oct. 19, 2017)
 - Thursday (Oct. 12, 2017
 - Thursday (Sept. 28, 2017)
 - Thursday (June 30, 2016)
 - Thursday (Mar. 3, 2016)

Voting Booth

Privacy Statement
Copyright © Casual Players Alliance.