Yea we got a question

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Nightstalkers, May 23, 2002.

  1. Nightstalkers Creature — Nightstalker

    :) What if we play a blaze and we use Mirrari on it? will its X costs still be the same???
  2. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    Yes. Everything is copied.
  3. Nightstalkers Creature — Nightstalker

    So, can we use Mirrari on a creature that can come into play like an instant??? How about letting us "Borrow" a Mirrari from ya, eh?;)
  4. rkoelsch Angel Boy

    well you are partly right. It will make a copy of Call of the Herd but not of Fleetfoot Panther. The spell has to be an instant or sorcery not something like it.
  5. Nightstalkers Creature — Nightstalker

    what other things like Mirrari can be used to copy spell? could you guys send us a few copies of Mirrari, please? :cool:
  6. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    Well, there's Fork.

    That has a whole bunch of errata along with it.

    Ask in Trading forum or check out other trading places like MOTL to get cards.

Share This Page