Ok here is a tough one.. This ruling is for a Multiplayer game. I am going to assign players letters. Player A Player B Player C Player D Its player A's turn and next in turn is player B Player A cast Time Stretch. Player C cast fork targeting himself as new target for the resolution of the forked Time Strech. Player A says that the forked Time Strech has no legal target. In order for the second Time stretch to resolve it would have to be on the next player in secsession..meaning Player B because he is the next in the turn loop. Player C argues and says that he gets his two extra turns out of the loop before player B. Who is correct. Why. And I know someone will ask...Player D is dumbfounded and has no clue whats going on.