The Stack

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by NeuroDeus, Aug 20, 2000.

  1. NeuroDeus Doctor Wundindlinyg

    Imagine I played a spell, opponent put another spell on stack, and i did the same and no more spells and the stack resolves... Stack goes to zero...

    Can I play another instant (make a new stack) in that same turn...

    Summary : Two stacks after the other in the same turn...
  2. Hetemti The Wide-Awake Nightmare

    You can form as many stacks as you want per turn, but only one at a time of course.

    Once both players pass, the top effect on the stack resolves. Either player may then add to the stack again. Then, once everyone passes, the top effect is resolved.
  3. Erbrich New Member

    Most definitely.
    And if you are the active player, there's absolutely NO question.

    Erb

Share This Page