The return of the Krakilin

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Rellax, Sep 17, 2000.

  1. Rellax New Member

    A Krakilin its a 0/0 creature which costs 2 green mana plus X to play and come to play with X +1/+1 counters. Now, could someone explain me what happens if i use a Belbe's Portal to put a Krakilin into play? What'll be its power and thoughness???
  2. nodnarb24 Supreme Overlord/The Rat King

    It would be a 0/0 because no x cost was paid.
  3. Duel Has Less Posts Than Spiderman

    same thing if you bifurcated or recurred him.

Share This Page