stone rain/fading

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Thrash Golem, May 1, 2001.

  1. Thrash Golem New Member

    if my opponent has stone rain in play
    bu then i play Blastoderm
    and misdirect the fading to the stone rain
    do i get all my lands back?



    Oh yeah here's a serious one. What happens if you memory lapse an Obliterate? i know the answer, just seeing if anyone knows here.
  2. Chaos Turtle Demiurgic CPA Member, Admin Assistant

    The Memory Lapse resolves, but fails to counter Obliterate. Obliterate resolves as normal and goes to its owner's graveyard.

Share This Page