sonic seizure

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by grayson, Nov 6, 2003.

  1. grayson New Member

    Hello all,

    I have a quick rules question. Can I cast Sonic Seizure if I have no other cards in my hand to discard?

    Thanks for your help.
  2. Jigglypuff Big Cute Pink Thing

    No, since you cannot meet the additional cost of discarding a card.

    (- Steve -)
  3. train The Wildcard!!!...

    It's that it is an "additional cost" that stops you...

    If this was during resolution, then you could do this...;)
  4. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    And that's why it's there... :)
  5. grayson New Member

    Thanks guys! I appreciate it.

Share This Page