Sliding Lands...

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by train, Mar 16, 2003.

  1. train The Wildcard!!!...

    What happens If I astral slide someone's lands(theey're creatures for any reason)...

    Since they're not creatures, do they come back at EOT?...
  2. EricBess Active Member

    Yes. Being a creature is a targetting restriction. Once the creature has been "slided out", it doesn't matter what it is anymore. Removed from play, it's nothing more than an card, anyway. At EOT, it will come back into play, and will simply be a land, unless the effect that made it a creature was more permanent, such as Living Lands.
  3. train The Wildcard!!!...

    Thanks!...

    Working on a regionals, and extended deck... and just coming up with a few ideas...

    sharpshooter and kamahl fist of krosa seem to be the best ones yet...

Share This Page