Rune of Protecction

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Alf the White, Aug 19, 2000.

  1. Alf the White New Member

    If i have a rune in play an some body plays a card that said: "destroit all enchantment"

    I can use Cycling of my rune and saving to be destroit and draw a card at the same time ??? as this ability is an instant.
  2. Y The Alien Deity

    No. You cannot discard something from play. Discarding is done for your hand.
  3. Alf the White New Member

    Thanks Alien !!! i will keep in main.

Share This Page