RIshadan Port question.

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by XDanish, Aug 7, 2000.

  1. XDanish Sadistic Wizard

    Say I tap my opponents land during his upkeep, does he take mana burn?
  2. Y The Alien Deity

    No. An ability, such as mana, is only produced if tapped for that specific ability. Simply tapping is not enough.
  3. The Magic Jackal Veteran CPA Member<BR><font co

    Although, If you tap city of brass, they will take 1 damage from it being tapped. That's why no one plays the city anymore...
  4. Zadok001 CPA Founder, Greater Good

    HEY! I do!

    But yeah, they don't take mana burn unless they tapped the land for mana.

Share This Page