Resident Evil

E

Exaulted_Leader

I like Zombies. Cheap creatures with built-in utility that yield few to no drawbacks. I've never built a zombie deck before, or even bothered to collect any... bewildering, considering how often I root for the Zombie guy if he's playing.

So, I decided to piece one together:

The Walking Dead

4x Carnophage
4x Festering Goblin
4x Carrion Feeder
4x Sarcomancy
4x Maggot Carrier
4x Undead Warchief

Unearthing the Corpses

4x Oversold Cemetery
4x Skullclamp
4x Dark Ritual
4x Unholy Strength

Land

20x Swamp

It's just outright aggro, with enough library and recursion fuel to keep the threats droppings.

'GGGgggggrrrrrrrr....' 'AAAaaaaarrrrrrggggg...'

G

Gaea'sSaproling

i think the chiefs and the unholy strengths kinda counter act the use of the clamp
other than that i like it, gj do u have this deck in reality?

Oversoul

The Tentacled One
The most expensive cards I see in it are probably the Clamps...

Why would he not have the deck in reality?

G

Gaea'sSaproling

i dunno, i usually brainstorm about 3 different decks before i actually make one i like

E

Exaulted_Leader

In what way do they counteract each other? The diea in those cases would be to attack with a threat that the opponent doesn't necessarily want to deal with, because it'll net me more cards (or leave a blocker in place that they don't want to attack, for the same reason).

Maybe there is something better that can take-up it's slot... but it's one of the first cards that came to mind.

G

Gaea'sSaproling

what if ure playing against a deck with no threats?

id actually throw in some kinda of boom stick ****, u know board control

E

Ephraim

I'm a big fan of Zombies. I've had a zombie deck of some sort or another ever since Ice Age. I've got a handful of suggestions for this deck, though.