Ransac #49

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by train, Oct 15, 2002.

  1. train The Wildcard!!!...

    I have a Ground Seal in Play. I also have a Drudge Spell in play. Can I use Drudge spell to create skeleton tokens??

    Drudge Spell
    Color= Black Type= Enchantment Cost= BB HL(U3)
    Text (HL+errata): {B},Remove two creature cards in your graveyard from the game: Put a 1/1 black Skeleton creature token into play. It has "{B}: Regenerate this creature." ; When ~this~ leaves play, destroy all Skeleton tokens. They can't be regenerated. [Oracle 1999/07/23]

    Ground Seal
    Color= Green Type= Enchantment Cost= 1G OD(R)
    Text (OD): When ~this~ comes into play, draw a card. ; Cards in graveyards can't be the targets of spells or abilities.
  2. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    Yes, Drudge Spell does not target the creature cards.
  3. Ransac CPA Trash Man

    Drudge Spell does not target, so yes.



    Ransac, cpa trash man

Share This Page