Ransac #38

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by train, Oct 8, 2002.

  1. train The Wildcard!!!...

    Can my opponent tap lands for mana before untapping since tapping for mana doesn't use the stack??
  2. rkoelsch Angel Boy

  3. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    No, no player received priority during the untap step so no spells or effects can be played (and presumably no tapping of mana).
  4. Ransac CPA Trash Man

    I'm assuming that it is your turn. No, since there is nothing before untap phase. Now, before your untap phase, during your OPPONENT'S turn(since it can be called before, depending on how you view the glass), you may tap your lands. :D



    Ransac, cpa trash man

Share This Page