Ransac #26

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by train, Oct 4, 2002.

  1. train The Wildcard!!!...

    Basics...

    Do Snow-Covered lands count as regular lands? I have a Snow-Covered Plains, my opponent plays Flashfires, would the Snow-covered Plains be destroyed?

    Flashfires
    Color= Red Type= Sorcery Cost= 3R A(U)/B(U)/U(U)/R(U)/4(U)/5(U)/6(U)/PT(U)
    Text (4th/5th/6th): Destroy all plains.
  2. Ransac CPA Trash Man

    Snow-covered lands count as Basic lands with the snow-covered ability and different names(502.14b).


    Ransac, cpa trash man
  3. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    Yes, Snow-Covered Plains has this text:

    So it's a plains and will be destroyed.

Share This Page