quick question about cromat

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Mike06447, Sep 6, 2001.

  1. Mike06447 New Member

    does cromat count as all 5 creatur types for coaliton victory and for the sanctuaries? cause if it does thats a kool combo.. 5 color card.. all sanctuaries... and coalition victory. not to effective but very kool
  2. EricBess Active Member

    Well, he does have a couple of creature types (Dragon, Legend), but he certainly doesn't count as every creature type ;)

    To answer your real question, though, he does indeed count as each color, so you can win with Cromat and Coalition Victory if you also have every basic land type in play.

Share This Page