Question About Bouncing.

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by fuzzy510, Nov 28, 2001.

  1. fuzzy510 I Don't REALLY Exist

    If I Donate a permanent to my opponent, and then Boomerang it, whose hand does it go to? My hand or my opponent's hand? :confused:
  2. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    Donate just changes control, not ownership.
  3. fuzzy510 I Don't REALLY Exist

    If it had been my opponent's hand, then there would have been a viable way to use the Planeswalker's cards. (Except Mischeif. Mischeif just sucks. :D)

    Thanks! :)

Share This Page