Permmin's Aura Combo

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by jcredberry, Jul 24, 2003.

  1. jcredberry Gochan Warlord

    I know about the Aura combo with the Channeler in order to create infinite mana, but can I use the Aura to give the channeler 100 Times -1/+1 then again give it 50 times +1/-1 to make it 50/52 or sometyhing like that???

    My rules gut tells me is not posible, but I'm not so sure...

    Thanx
  2. train The Wildcard!!!...

    If you did it 100 times it would be a -98/102... then the 50 times would make it a -48/52...

    The Math works just like it would in the real world...

    When checking his power for purposes in the game - it's treated as if he deals 0 damage, but his power is really -48/52.

    sorry JC...:(

    :cool:
  3. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    train beat me to it...

Share This Page