Order of Triggers

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Spiderman, Sep 22, 2017.

  1. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    So the question arose in our Archenemy game, if both sides/"players" have triggers at end of turn, it goes Active Player/Non Active Player (APNAP), correct? So if it's the planeswalkers end of turn, they have to put on the stack all the triggers they control first, then Nicol's triggers, so Nicol's triggers resolve first, right?
  2. Oversoul The Tentacled One

    Sounds right, but is this in relation to our current game? I'm not seeing any "beginning of end step" triggers except for ones on objects that I control...
  3. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    Not yet.... :D
  4. Oversoul The Tentacled One

    :eek:

    Anyway, looks like this is the relevant rule...

  5. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    Yeah, that's what I was looking at, just need double confirmation :)
  6. Mooseman Isengar Tussle

    That is the relevant rule.

Share This Page