Opposition

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Griffith_se, May 24, 2001.

  1. Griffith_se Queen of the Sub-Optimal

    Can I tap a creature with summoning sickness to use "Opposition"?
  2. superguy Helpful CPA Member MAGICBOY

    Yep. Except it don't think it's summoning sickness anymore. It's like "non-haste" or something.
  3. Ransac CPA Trash Man

    Yes, it's the enchantment that's tapping the creature, not the creature itself.


    Ransac, cpa trash man
  4. Mundungu grumpier than ever

    You can tap any creature, whatever its state (as long as it is untapped of course).

    The effect originates from the enchantment.

    you could tap a creature that is enchanted with "pacifism" for example ....

Share This Page