opalescence/burst

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by immortal grave walker, May 30, 2001.

  1. If I have an Opalescence in play along with a saproling burst,If I have a way to remove the burst without sacing it during my upkeep with (cold storage,or p.wave fasing ect..) will the burst come back into play with 7 counters on it.
  2. rkoelsch Angel Boy

    I know parallax wave will return it to play with 7 counters
    because the wave returns creatures as they if they were just cast. except you don't have a chance to pay any additional cost.
  3. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    Yes.

    All Opalescence does it make it a creature in addition to being an enchantment. It doesn't replace it being an enchantment.

Share This Page