I was reminiscing about Ogre Enforcer in my old Pestilence deck. The rules were different back then (and the Oracle text has undergone a few revisions, it seems), but everyone seemed to think that it worked at the time. Until just now, I was under the impression that Ogre Enforcer would normally survive any number of Pestilence activations (each one being a different source), both back in Fifth Edition rules as well as in today's rules. Looking at the sparse discussion of the card on the internet, I'm seeing contradictory answers on the subject. Some people claim that if a single Pestilence is activated four times, that counts as four damage from one source and kills Ogre Enforcer. Other people claim that each Pestilence activation is a separate source, and therefore Ogre Enforcer does not die even after taking four damage from four different activations of Pestilence. I don't know who to believe! For a while, Ogre Enforcer's Oracle text referred to preventing the damage if it wasn't enough to kill it, which obviously means that it would survive under Pestilence. But the new wording? I don't know. Anyone more rules-savvy able to tackle this one?