Necropotence

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Wonka, May 7, 2002.

  1. Wonka YellowJackoff

    i know its banned like in every format but i got a question. If you donate the necro to your opponent do they draw a card during their upkeep. Because when it was still legal 1 of my friends tried to do that so he can get a game win wishing he would draw a card.
  2. Jigglypuff Big Cute Pink Thing

    If you Donate a Necropotence to your opponent, you regain your draw step and they lose theirs. They can still pay life to draw cards through Necro.

    (- Steve -)

Share This Page