My first card

• Thread starter MaSteRofDisAsTeR6969
  • Start date
M

MaSteRofDisAsTeR6969

I have never made my own home made card before, but I am going to try to make one now, I am also pretty new to the CPA, like 2 days ago, but, don't make fun of me if my card is bad, I would like some suggestions though, like whatever is wrong with it, PLEASE TELL ME!!!!! Also, I am gonna make my own whole set, it will be called Disasters Legacy. If any of these cards are any good, I will use them, but if not, I will just delete them or change them a little bit.

Disasterous Dragon 7RRR
Whenever Disasterous Dragon is blocking
or becomes blocked, it gains +0/+8 until
end of turn.

1T: Untap Target Artifact
2T: Destroy Target Artifact
1T: Target Creature gains protection
from Artifacts.

10/10

N

nodnarb24

No one will make fun of you here unless it's in the battle arena.
I say the dragon is too undercost even thou it costs10. You might want to take away the blocking ability. Then decrease its P/T to 8/8. Then decrease it's cost by R.

M

MaSteRofDisAsTeR6969

Here is my updated one, I am gonna try over, I am not gonna do all those now because it is like supposed to be my BIG creature in my set, but if you STILL think I should then please tell me and I will. I know the Dragon IS kind of dominate.

Disasterous Dragon 7RR

Disasterous Dragon does not tap when it is blocking.

1T: Untap Target Artifact
2RRT: Destroy Target Artifact

10/10

F

FoundationOfRancor

Well, I know this is your BIG creatures as you said, but I would bring its p/t and cc down to make it more playable. Like

Disaster Dragon 5RR
Creature- Dragon
Flying
Whenever Disaster Dragon deals damage, you may pay either 2R or 2RR. If you paid 2R, you may untap target artifact. If you paid 2RR, you may destory target artifact
5/6

-Or make is 4/5 or 4/4 and make it cost 4RR.

However, if you do want to make it a BIG creature, I suggest soemthing like this:

Disaster Dragon 8RR
Creature-dragon
Flying