Morphling

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Spiderman, Jul 26, 2002.

  1. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

    Okay, I really just played this guy last night where he saw some action. So...

    If I make him untargetable and it resolves succesfully, can I use his pump abilities (do they "target" him)? I'm thinking I can, as it's similiar to Crashing Centaur's ability (unless you can't activate his when he reaches threshold) and it doesn't say "target", just "Morphling".
  2. EricBess Active Member

    That's correct. Morphling's abilities don't target him so you are free to use them.

Share This Page