Misdirection?

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by NeuroDeus, Feb 28, 2001.

  1. NeuroDeus Doctor Wundindlinyg

    Can misdirection misdirect an echant creature spells? The Enchantment is surely targeted but it doesn't say so?
  2. Ransac CPA Trash Man

    Quick and short: Yes.



    Ransac, cpa trash man
  3. Zadok001 CPA Founder, Greater Good

    Enchantments are targetted when you play them. Once they are on a creature, they are no longer considered targetted (thus, Diplomatic Immunity doesn't blow itself up).
  4. NeuroDeus Doctor Wundindlinyg

    thanks...

Share This Page