Mesmeric Orb & Blinkmoth Well

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Killer Joe, Feb 8, 2011.

  1. Killer Joe Active Member

  2. Mooseman Isengar Tussle

    Yes. This is not (as far as Oracle states) one of the artifact that turn off when tapped, like Winter Orb (As long as Winter Orb is untapped, players can't untap more than one land during their untap steps.)
  3. Killer Joe Active Member

    Damn....:(

    Okay, well at least I know I can use Winter Orb with Blinkmoth for my Seinfeld Deck,......teehee
    :D
  4. Oversoul The Tentacled One

    I confused Mesmeric Orb with Static Orb at first there and was all, "What? It totally works that way..." Mesmeric Orb though, I think is most fun when you're using it to mill yourself.
  5. Mooseman Isengar Tussle

    Mesmeric Orb would be good with Slide or some way to bounce it during the famous, "At the end of your turn."

Share This Page