Man-o'-War

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Killer Joe, Feb 15, 2001.

  1. Killer Joe Active Member

    Just checking here:
    Q: When Man-o'-War comes into play, meaning that it went to the stack and has resolved and then has left the stack to become a permanant, is THAT when it's "Comes into Play" effect goes to the Stack?
    And if so, if it's the only creature in play, and it's CIP effect resolves, does it target itself?
    I think it does, but I just need some back up here.
    Thanks, "O".
  2. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

Share This Page