Living wish

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by grayson, Nov 20, 2003.

  1. grayson New Member

    If I use living wish to select a creature from my sideboard and then during the game that particular creature is killed - - does it go to my graveyard or back to my sideboard?

    Thanks everyone.
  2. Spiderman CPA Man in Tights, Dopey Administrative Assistant

  3. kriz_riktr Member

    It goes to the graveyard. Once a card comes into the game (the combined play, hand, library graveyard zones) it will remain there, unless an effect removes it from the game.

Share This Page