laccoliths are our friends

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by SerraPlainswalker, Aug 7, 2000.

  1. SerraPlainswalker New Member

    hey does anyone know what would happen if i put a laccolith rig on a laccolith? who gets to decide where the damage goes?
  2. theorgg Slob

    Llacolith rig+llaclolit is a great combo.

    for each rig, you can activate it and have the critter deal damage=it's power.

    If it's a llacolith, you can also use the llacolith's ability.

    Also--If you put the rig on one of your opponent's creatures, and it's blocked, you get to do damage equal to it's power to target critter, too! almost a pacifism for their biggest, blockable critter.
  3. Cateran Overlord New Member

    Play Imp's taunt and it's not a Pacifism even, it's like a Sleeper Agent for creatures (bad analogy, but same idea)!
  4. DÛke Memento Mori

    ...To play a Rig on a Laccolith. It could spell winning, especially in sealed, where I have shattered a group of 4 and 5 creatures...

Share This Page