Jackal Pup

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by linsivvi, Apr 28, 2002.

  1. linsivvi New Member

    So there is a Jackal Pup of mine, with my Pariah on it, and it gets dealt one damage. What happens?
  2. Jigglypuff Big Cute Pink Thing

    The Jackal Pup's ability triggers and is placed on the stack. Then SBE's are checked and sees a Jackal Pup with 1 damage on it and the game rules kill it off and the Pariah goes with it. The Pup's triggered ability (damage to you) resolves, but since the Pariah is not in play anymore, nothing happens.

    (- Steve -)

Share This Page