i really am puzzled

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Hellion, Oct 7, 2001.

  1. Hellion New Member

    Can Terminate destroy a White Knight?

    Terminate
    RB
    Instant
    Destroy target creature. It cannot regenerate.

    Black Knight
    BB
    2/2
    First Strike. Protection from Black.
  2. terzarima New Member

    Nope.

    White Knight has protection from black, therefor, the terminate could never legally target the WK.
  3. Hellion New Member

    thanks! that cleared me on Gold card's cans and can'ts

Share This Page