Hey everyone new fem member :)

S

SadistAngel

Greetings!
First off I am Child of Gaea's "wench" heheh seriously tho he got me hooked on magic now... Now I want to play all the time and he always has excuses for not :p its cuz ive been beatin his arse :) Well just thought i should post something.. I am very new to this so i am just catching on .. I may not post much but its cuz i probably have no clue what anything means hehe .. give me time and im sure you all will be seeing more of me..

T

The Magic Jackal

Welcome aboard :) Just watch out for the guy called "ed sullivan", he's a wacko

j/k ed

D

Dark Horse

I heard Ed Sullivan tortures kittens, and is a butcher for a living. ;)

Welcome aboard.

S

SadistAngel

LOL wackos are good :O im not all that sane either ~wink~ thanks for the welcomes :) it makes me feel good .OH and make sure and rub in childs face how i beat him with his own deck last night :)P~

T

The Magic Jackal

I've heard that in some parts of the country there are cults that worship ed ;) ;)

Angel: If you not all that sane you should fit in fine here.

S

SadistAngel

ok great now for my first lesson, can you explain to me this tag guard thing?? i would hate to get tagged or somethin cuz of my stupidity :p

D

DÛke

Hey Angel, Ed is not the person to watch out for...
You want really cool wackos? Here, try Nodnarb and FoundationOfRancor :)

Ed Sullivan

CPA Founder, Web Guy
Staff member
I'm not wacko, but I'm still trying to figure out why all my walls are padded.... :)

welcome!

Z

Zadok001

Wow, Ed! They gave you padded walls? They never bothered to do that when they had _me_ in the asylum... :) I feel cheated!

Tag Guard: Ignore it. It's part of a never-ending game some people are involved in. :) 99% of the members aren't in it, you don't have to worry about it.

*TAG!* :) J/K

/begin{nickname speech}