Hermetic Study-Horseshoe Crab-Charisma

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by XDanish, Aug 7, 2000.

  1. XDanish Sadistic Wizard

    Say I take control of one of my opponents creatures with this combo, can I attack, block and play it's abilities?
  2. Fire Slinger Vetern CPA Member Pyromananic

    Yes. But remember that the turn that you gain control of a creature, that creature will have summoning sickness.
  3. DÛke Memento Mori

    This combo should only be used in casual decks, as it is too fragile in other types :)
    Yes, you can attack, block, and use the ability, as long as you have the mana.

Share This Page