Greetings Humans!

K

KBeta

Hiya CPAtrons!

I have been playing for about 5 years, and I know a lot less about MtG than I think I do. :)

It's great to be amongst humans that don't live and breath tournaments and duels. I am looking forward to reading and spouting about all manner of MtG minutiae.

L8r,
Ken

D

dw51688

Welcome to our domain. :D. The CPA is growing like mold on bread. Woohoo. Another party!

D

Darsh

You got that right KBeta I despise hearing about tourneys all the time on websites. Welcome to the CPA, you will soon discover that everyone here is insane, be sure to stick around here awile its great!

J

Jaws10387

Welcome! :)

NOTE: guys we should let Zadok say the speech today:p

S

sageridder

Welcome aboard.Cool a smiley guy.Go to the bottom of the page and click on the word smilies.:cool:

A

Apollo

Welcome!

[me]runs in to steal Zadok's speech[/me]

What! I'm not allowed to this time? You're no fun, Jaws.

[me]wanders off to sulk[/me]

K

KBeta

:D You gotta forgive the old guy. He is a little slow on the uptake. ;)

Z

Zadok001

Yah, Apollo didn't do it again! :)

Welcome aboard, Kbeta... Out of curiousity, your name means what? Anything to do with the Beta card set, or are you like me, and it just sounds neat?

I'm suprised at the lack of straight jackets mentioned in this thread... And now, the much anticipated, greatly appreciated, copied and pasted- NICKNAME SPEECH!!!!

/begin{nickname speech}
Ok, here's the deal. I'm your friendly neighborhood nickname guy. :) See those neat-o little orange nicknames people have under their names? If you Private Message me (see the button at the bottom of this post with 'PM' on it?) with a request for a specific one, I'll give it to ya'. :)
/end{nickname speech}

N

Namielus

Hey is this yet another party I need to leave?

No I'm not human but than everything I say is a lie and more than anything I would lie about that.

I'm the guys that ravingly nuts.

N

nanokill