Future Sight and Heavy card-drawing

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Mikeymike, Jul 23, 2003.

  1. Mikeymike Captain Hiatus

    My opponent is playing Future Sight, the top card is Accumulated Knowledge.

    He plays AK for 4 cards.

    Do
    A) we get to see the top card when AK is on the stack?
    B) once it resolves, do we get to see any of the 4 he draws?
  2. train The Wildcard!!!...

    Both - You get to see every card he draws...

    Even though the resolution is all done at once - Each draw is independent of the prior or next draw, therefore the card is on top of the library - which is revealed at all times due to future sight, and you get to see all of them...

    unfortunate for them... but nice for you... unless it is something you don't want to see...

Share This Page