First Strike damage, and regeneration

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Quill, Oct 12, 2001.

  1. Quill New Member

    Does a regenerating creature who takes lethal damage from a first striker, still deal its combat damage after regeneration? For example does an attacking White Knight, after being blocked by a river boa with a regeneration shield die at the end of combat?

    Thanks in advance

    Q
  2. Lotus Mox New Member

    No, because one of the effects of Regeneration is removing the creature from combat.

Share This Page