Enchantments on Morph Creatures

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Rakarth, Sep 14, 2008.

  1. Rakarth New Member

    I just need a little issue cleared up about Whetwheel, a Future Sight rare with morph. However, it's an artifact when unmorphed so what happens if I were to put a creature enchantment on it while morphed and then I morph it? Does the enchantment fall off as a state-based effect?

    Rakarth
  2. Modus Pwnens Eligible for User Title

    Yes, it does, for reasons you already explained :)
  3. Rakarth New Member

    I thought so, and it seemed completely logical when I wrote it but I've got to check :p

    Thanks :)

Share This Page