Dominate and Treetop Village

Discussion in 'Rules Questions' started by Killer Joe, Aug 20, 2000.

  1. Killer Joe Active Member

    At the end of my turn, my opponent Dominates my Treetop village while it's still a creture. At the beginning of the next turn, does he still control it even though it's no longer a creature?
  2. Y The Alien Deity

    Yes. Dominate only checks when it resolves, and when it's first played. That little move is the main reason people play Dominate.

Share This Page